Masses

Pentacost Sunday

Blessed Seelos Pentecost Sunday Mass – May 31, 2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, May 31, 2020
May 31, 2020

Blessed Seelos The Ascension of the Lord – May 24, 2020.Note: Due to a technical difficulty there is static noise from about the 39:30 mark to the 43:30 mark. We know how much you enjoy the live stream masses and will strive to eliminate this problem in the future.WS

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, May 24, 2020
May 24, 2020

Blessed Seelos Sixth Sunday of Easter Mass, May 17, 2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, May 17, 2020
May 17, 2020

Blessed Seelos Fifth Sunday of Easter Mass, May 10, 2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, May 10, 2020
May 10, 2020

Blessed Seelos Fourth Sunday of Easter Mass, May 3, 2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, May 3, 2020
May 3, 2020

Blessed Seelos Third Sunday of Easter Mass, April 26, 2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, April 26, 2020
April 26, 2020

Divine Mercy Sunday

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, April 19, 2020
April 19, 2020

Blessed Seelos Easter Mass

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Sunday, April 12, 2020
April 12, 2020

Blessed Seelos Easter Vigil

Blessed Seelos Easter Vigil Mass – 4/11/2020

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Saturday, April 11, 2020
April 5, 2020

Blessed Seelos Holy Good Friday Service

Posted by Blessed Francis X Seelos Parish on Friday, April 10, 2020
April 10, 2020

St. Fabian in Hattiesburg Mississippi

Palm Sunday April 5, 2020

Mass for March 29, 2020

Mass for March 22, 2020

Stations of the Cross